About Us Find out what makes us the right place to buy your next vehicle.

We are a main Audi Approved dealer in Kilkenny, we don't just service this area though; as it is also the following surrounding areas that we cater too: Bennettsbridge, Callan, Castlecomer, Fiddown, Freshford, Goresbridge, Gowran, Graiguenamanagh, Inistioge, Johnstown, Kilree, Knocktopher, Mullinavat, Piltown, Thomastown, Urlingford...and beyond.

We have a fantastic choice of franchised approved Audi stock to browse, with the ability to reserve or buy online. Not only do we give you the ability to buy an approved Audi from us, but we also offer a Franchised approved Audi service, carried out by Audi trained technicians.

Every member of staff prides themselves on being professional and friendly, so pop on in have chat and we will get you into an Audi that is right for you.

Meet the Team

John O'Brien

General Manager

jobrien@audi-kilkenny.ie

Leo O'Connell

Business Manager

loconnell@audi-kilkenny.ie

Jonathan Mooney

Aftersales Manager

jmooney@audi-kilkenny.ie

Richie Kent

Sales Executive

rkent@audi-kilkenny.ie

Conor Byrne

Sales Executive

cbyrne@audi-kilkenny.ie 

Martha Magee

Service Advisor

mmagee@audi-kilkenny.ie

Brandon Sheehan

Parts Advisor

parts@audi-kilkenny.ie

Gary Doheny

Audi Technician

gary@audi-kilkenny.ie

Michael Cass

Audi Technician

Cillian Dotherty

Audi Technician

Mark Carriagan

Audi Technician

Zuzana Murphy

Accounts

zmurphy@audi-kilkenny.ie